Delivery Spreadsheet - Let's Track These Inbound SEs

Discussion in 'Cooper SE' started by F14Scott, Jul 27, 2020.

To remove this ad click here.

1. Ketos

Ketos Member

I actually wanted BRG with white top. LOL, I had the first pick from a red Iconic and two white Signatures. I oped for white with black top. It came with ACC and parking assist for an additional $750. I don't really need it but it's a cool feature to have.
    I was seriously considering going to SoCal if I had to get one before the tax incentives changed. I know what you mean about the sales person knowledge of the SE. I think I got a PhD equivalent on the SE from watching all those youtube videos. haha..

wessy likes this.
  2. To remove this ad click here.

3. david9999999

david9999999 Member

I just learned that my car was produced two days ago. Must have been one of the last 2022s. Very excited to see it soon!

4. Purple Cow

Purple Cow New Member

Mine reached the port two days ago. I bet ours will be waiting for a ship together and make the voyage together- mine is ultimately heading to Boston, MA.

wessy and david9999999 like this.
  5. methorian

methorian Well-Known Member

Interesting. Just got a new build sheet for my '23 Iconic trim and the port has changed from BALPOA (Maryland) to NYCPOA (New York).

Dealer is in Northern Virginia, wonder if there's issues at the MD port?

I was able to get the black waistline trim added to the build as an "accessory" option, maybe it's port-installed and the MD port doesn't do that?

6. Torrey

Torrey Active Member

My 2023 Sig is schedule for a build starting week 12. We'll see if that holds.

7. To remove this ad click here.

8. insightman

insightman Well-Known Member Subscriber